Window Tinting Denver Denver Window Tint Window Film Tinting Denver Denver Colorado Tinting All American Window Tinting Window Tinting

Look at our reviews on:



Please send us your review:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 × seven =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

What customers have said to us:

  1. Doug Kemper

    After a thorough search, I had the good fortune of selecting All American Window Tinting to tint the windows on my car. They scheduled a time for me to come in. Work was completed early and at a fair price. The high quality 3M product was flawlessly installed. However, the real joy of working with All American Window Tinting is their outstanding customer service. The best!

    Reply
  2. Daniel Diaz

    All American did the windows on my house about 10-11 years ago. They did a great job and the product has held up quite well, they even replaced a broken window on my house. I thought they only did auto tinting; I was wrong.They did tint three of my vehicles and did a great job on them; All American also replace two windshields for me. They will always be # 1 and I recommend them to anyone in need of glass repair, replacement or covering.

    Reply
  3. Remy T

    Originally I was considering going to another tint shop that had very good reviews and was close to my work but something changed my mind after talking with the receptionist at the shop. I called “All American” and every single question that I asked was answered with honesty and courtesy. I am an engineer and I like to educate myself before I make a purchase – especially one that I “see” every day. I made the right choice and would never go anywhere else for my future cars.
    Here’s why your consideration for a reputable tint dealer/installer should begin and end with All American:

    1. Honesty
    2. Attention to Detail
    3. YOUR HAPPINESS with the tint job is above all.

    1. Honesty:

    When I asked about the different products that the shop offer – the answer was honest and I eventually ended up with a cheaper product that I came there for – but with the exact characteristics that I was looking for. . Huper Optik was my choice and I cannot be happier with that.

    2. Attention to Detail:

    Isidro was my installer. He took his time and I noticed that he will not just leave a something behind that he’s not happy with. Right before the job was done the owner Richard came to inspect the job and together with Isidro they decided that they have to redo the back window because was not satisfactory to their standards. I would have probably never seen the issue there – but still – they decided to get it done right. When the windows were finished, I inspected all the windows and found them to be flawless. There were no bubbles, particles that would raise the tint, exposed glass that was not tinted (usually at the edges), blemishes, or scratches. In addition, no debris or miscellaneous tools were left inside the car. Again, THIS is attention to detail.

    3. YOUR HAPPINESS with the job is above all.

    While I was waiting – I had internet access via WiFi – again provided by the business. The job took a bit longer then told – but this is because the back window was redone. Richard – the owner is a great individual and he keept a good company while I was waiting for my vehicle. He is trying hard to make everything right and to have a successful business. As a former small business owner – I understand how hard is to make everything right for everyone and I think Richard does just that. Five days after the job was done – the windows look perfect and there are no bubbles or haze. Ultimately, I could not be any happier with my experience with All American and the impeccable tint job they provided.

    You will not be disappointed either.

    Reply
  4. Sherri Arguello

    I would just like to say that All American Window Tinting has awesome customer service and their work is very professional. Their pricing is also reasonable. They have been around for 20 years and I have never had a problem with the tint that was put on my cars. My sons also go there for auto tinting. I would never go anywhere else. I would (and do) recommend All American Window Tinting for all your business and personal window tinting needs.

    Reply

What others have said:

The below reviews are taken directly from denver.citysearch.com and reflect our excellent customer satisfaction and loyalty.

City Search Reviews

 

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/03/11 Posted by Beetle

I wanted to have the windows/windshields tinted on my Beetle and had been told it would be difficult to find a shop that could do a good job on the curved surfaces. This shop did the job for a reasonable price, and I haven’t had any issues with the tinting after several years. I recommend using them and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/22/11 Posted by BT20

Had a great experience with All American Window Tinting, not only with the awesome work they did but the excellent customer service as well. Rebecca was always helpful and friendly on the phone and helped me find their location since I was from out of town. From the minute I got to the shop I knew I was at the right place for the best tinting in Denver with the caliber of vehicles that were in the shop getting tinted. They tinted the front two windows on my Tahoe and it turned out perfect!

What impressed me the most though was they accidently put the wrong percentage of tint on as they were super busy and all other vehicles that day were doing a tint match to the factory tinted windows. Once I realized mine appeared too dark I called back and Rebecca said to bring it back and they would correct. That they did! They couldn’t have been nicer about their mistake and I enjoyed visiting with Richard about his business. You could tell he takes pride in his work and making sure his customers are happy. I was very happy!

I have never wrote a review in my life, but after the great experience I had figured it was only right to let everyone know why All American is the best for a reason. Can’t wait to take my GMC Sierra to them next month.

If you are reading this, along with the other reviews just stop now and give them a call. You will be glad that you did!

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/04/11 Posted by ramracing

Had the tint on my car redone after it was damaged. I had asked around and everyone wanted 300-400 dollars to repalce the side windows of my Vette. I found All American Window Tinting made a call and they quoted me 100 for the same job!! Made an appointment and the staff there is great!! Got me in right away and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend these folks for all your window tinting needs. Thanks

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

11/10/10 Posted by Antley09

I rarely take the opportunity to write a review on a good or bad experience with a company, however I felt that it was important to write a review for All American Window Tinting because my experience in dealing with this company EXCEEDED all expectations (and I have VERY high consumer expectations)!!

I went to a log home show and found a competitor who was doing a demonstration on window tinting and we were offered a free quote so we decided it couldn’t hurt. My husband and I met with a competitor and were extremely disappointed to say the least in how we were treated and spoken to (i.e. told that if we signed by a certain date we would get a discount (gimmick), tried to charge us double the square footage of the windows (an extra $500) not knowing that my husband and myself were fully capable and knowledgeable in measuring our odd shaped windows, and much more!!!!).

After our disappointment with the competitor I went online and found All American Window Tinting. I explained what I was looking for and what I was told by their competitor and they offered to come out and give a free quote even though we were 1.5 hours away from Denver. The owner, Richard, came out to our home the very next day and showed me several different options and explained the benefits and drawbacks for all products. Richard left samples and never once pressured us to sign up with his company, but simply stated he would love to have our business. Not only has Richard’s experience level (17 years in the business I believe) exceeded the competition, but his prices were the most competitive around!

Rebecca (who works in the office) was fantastic at keeping in touch with us after we signed up and kept us informed on the process, installation date, and warranty information after everything was installed (ended up going with the Huper Optik SECH on 12 windows). Hands down, this has been one of the most pleasant experiences that we have had with a local business since we moved to the area several years ago (not to mention the wonderful product that will be a great investment for years to come)!

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

11/21/09 Posted by 07Hemi

I took my Dodge Ram 1500 in to get the windows tinted, I was a bit skeptical due to the fact the last time I had this done on a different car at another tint shop I was not happy with the work and they did not seem to care about the flaws. I took my new truck to this shop and was amazed at the difference. Richard and his team at All American Window Tinting are true professionals and masters at there work. I was amazed at how quickly they got me in and finished the job. They respected my vehicle and took care not to damage anything, which is very important to me. After they finished they took the time to go over how to care for the new tint and made it very clear that they stand behind there work 100%. If I ever have any problems I can take it to them and they will fix it, I wish all people took that kind of pride in there work. The price was fair and I have to say the Black truck looks absolutely beautiful with the tint. I recommend these guys, and already have family going to get theirs done by them as well. It was a great experience and I can rest easy because if something goes wrong down the road I have Denver痴 best tinting shop standing by to help. Thanks again All American Window Tint, it feels good to have had such a good experience especially when it comes to my truck, wish the dealer did that good of work.

Pros: Great prices, even better quality

Cons: None so far

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/14/09 Posted by Bernadtte

Richard and company were very friendly, professional and did an awsome job on my car. I am a return customer and I will recommend to others.

Pros: Quality work and Price

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

09/08/09 Posted by CLCdenver

I called this morning and set up an appointment for this afternoon. They got right to work on my car, and had it finished in a short while. Professional work. Price was right. Going to get a bra put on there soon. Great place to do business.

Pros: fast, courteous service

Cons: none

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/03/09 Posted by pklaus

My son got a used Jeep with the drivers window tinting warped and bubbled, I called Richard and had an appointment the same day. They stripped the old film off and matched the new to the remaining tint, the whole job took roughly 30 minutes. While I was there Richard took several calls and at no time did he ever say they were too busy to either talk or give a quote or schedule an appointment. In fact he took a call from a customer who brought his truck in 15 minutes after Richard talked to him and they were working on it when I left. Absolutely THE best service! I would recommend them to everyone in need on tinting. Truly a uniquie and positive experience.

Pros: Prompt Courteous Professional Fabulous Prices

Cons: NONE

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/27/09 Posted by pfphil

July 25, 2009 I took my classic 1965 Buick Sport Wagon to All American today-They did an outstanding job, and took the time to explain why they were doing some of the things they did. They had 3 guys working on it, but most of the actual tinting was done by Richard the owner, and his reason was ” I want it right, I have the most experience, and this is not your everyday car.” While I was there, 3 others cam in with cars to be tinted.All 3 were repeat customers, and that says all there is to say. Great work Richard, I’m letting as many people as I can know about you and your great staff. Thanks, Phil

Pros: These people want to do it right-they do

Cons: Didn’t see any

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/21/09 Posted by woodyjakenmags

I had my new Camry Hybrid tinted, and a clear bra installed. The work was high quality, very competitively priced and they took great care of the new car. The clear bra doesn’t show! I recommend these folks!

Pros: High Quality Work

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/14/09 Posted by hlrosen

I had never heard of All American Window Tinting or Richard Marti (Owner) before heading down to his shop. I had thought that excellent customer service and satisfaction were ideas of the past. Not so. Richard and his professional Team provided the highest level of customer service and satisfaction that I had ever seen. Not only that, but Richard, himself, is an artist at what he does with window tinting and clear bras. You could do much worse by not checking out All American Window Tinting, but I highly doubt you could do better. I may have not heard of them before, but now I want everyone to know of Richard and his Team. Thanks guys for an exceptional job and experience.

Pros: Best Window Tinters in Town

Cons: None

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/13/09 Posted by AG383

Thanks to Richard, came in for a clear-bra on my car. It turned out to be a difficult job, Richard came in after being sick the night before. There was a small problem a day later, called Richard and he made it right, no extra charge. Honest and great service. Long time expertise in window tinting and clear-bra install. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Pros: Put customer satisfaction first

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/22/09 Posted by lpackard

Thanks to Richard, came in for a clear-bra on my car. It turned out to be a difficult job, Richard came in after being sick the night before. There was a small problem a day later, called Richard and he made it right, no extra charge. Honest and great service. Long time expertise in window tinting and clear-bra install. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Pros: Very responsive

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/03/09 Posted by Sonsio

We compared a number of companies, and All American came back with the best quote. They worked with us extensively to create a custom design for our window tinting… It turned out amazing! We are so please with the result. They even offered to apply our vinyl lettering for us on all of our doors… It looks great! Thanks!

Pros: Great work! They take pride in the results, and it shows!

Cons: They are busy and hard to schedule with.

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/24/09 Posted by Billet

After a botched attempt to tint the windows on my Tundra myself, I learned that window tinting is an art that is best left to an experienced professional. Richard did an exceptional job tinting the windows on my Tundra and my wife’s Camry SE. He also replaced the windshield on my truck at a price that was lower than I thought possible. He took the time to inform us of all of our options without ever making us feel like we were getting a high-pressure sales pitch. He’s a real perfectionist at his trade. The work was always finished in a timely manner as promised. Its refreshing to do business with a real professional for a change. We’ll definitely be coming back.

Pros: Professional, Quick, Many Product Options

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/10/09 Posted by Farih

I took my Honda Accord in not too long ago for window tinting. Although the overall job was good, I had to take it back in to get several issues resolved with two windows. Richard promptly took care of me, no questions asked, and repaired what was needed to be repaired. I couldn’t be happier with the job that was done!. A+++++ I have told all my friends and my stepdad will probably take his precious jaguar to All American to have the windows tinted. Thanks Richard for doing an awesome job. i wish your business continued success!

Pros: Excellent work & superior service

Cons: No cons whatsoever!

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/02/09 Posted by chhitchcock

I shopped around and All American Window Tinting beat everyone I called. Their workmanship is fantastic and they are very easy to deal with. I would reccomend to anyone for them to go see these guys and forget about the rest that are out there!!!!

Pros: Reliable

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/13/09 Posted by mgarr

I’ve been driving around with untinted windows way too long. I checked the Internet to see who had good reviews in Denver for car window tinting. All American leads the list. And, they deserve to. Their price was very reasonable. Their work was great. They have excellent products. I don’t think you can miss if you use All American.

Pros: Reliable

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/12/09 Posted by CJD1970

All American Window Tinting Inc has completed many different tasks on my vehicles. We have always been treated as their #1 customer, like they treat all their customers. The work performed has always been top notch work and one can notice the time, effort and details they put into their work. Turn around time for picking up your vehicles has been amazing – no waiting for weeks to get your vehicle back. The staff at All American Window Tinting Inc treat their customers vehicles like it was their own. I would not take my vehicle to any other business – you will not get the customer service anywhere else like you do here!

Pros: The Staff, work, pride, quality, price and courtesy

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

03/25/09 Posted by Blyonpro

I TRULY ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE AT ALL AMERICAN. I TOOK MY 03 NISSAN 350Z IN TO HAVE THE WINDOWS TINTED AND THEY TREATED HER LIKE ROYALTY. RICHARD HELPED ME PICK THE BEST TINT FOR MY CAR AND THE PRICING WAS GREAT. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE I FELT RIGHT AT HOME. RICHARD WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAD ME IN AND OUT IN AN HOUR. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE I WON’T USE ANYBODY ELSE. I’LL BE BACK SOON!

Pros: Awesome work and great customer service

Cons: What are the drawbacks?

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

03/12/09 Posted by taphotography

Had the windows tinted on my Crown Vic and I was in and out in under 2 hours. Great price and quality work. I am going back for a clear bra.

Pros: Quality work and great customer service

Cons: none

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

03/07/09 Posted by DomsLivin

They had the lowest price in town, they did the entire car in less than two hours, and the owner of the shop personally inspected everything before I left. You can tell they care about their customers, and they definately know what they are doing, no bubbles in the tint and it looks great!

Pros: Cost, Quality, Service

Cons: None

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/27/09 Posted by davidfcc

Richard and his staff did an excellent job of outfitting my fleet of eight vehicles with window tint and clear bras. I would highly recommend All American because of their professionalism and ability to get the job done in a timely manner.

Pros:

Cons:

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/11/2009 Posted by GORDONSM

I went in to have my front to windows matched with the factory tint on my Tacoma. These guys did an excellent job and stopped everything they were doing the minute I walked in the door to help me out. They had me out of there with in 30 minutes and I am very pleased with the results. Professional, Friendly, Quick, Quality Work! Would Recommend to anyone looking to get their windows tinted. Going back to have a clear bra put on.

Pros: Professional, Friendly, Quick, Quality.

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/08/2009 Posted by tceezy

Very great service from All American Window Tint, they were quick, professional and did a great job tinting the windows on my Jeep, I would recommend this company to anyone…look forward to getting all my tinting done at their facility!

Pros: Great Quality Job, Timely

Cons: None

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/06/2009 Posted by maggiethelab

All American is an A+ tinting operation. I called in this morning and they were able to have my car windows tinted by this afternoon. The staff is professional and courteous, and they are very detail oriented. 3 installers worked on my car for about an hour, while I waited and watched, and they did a great job. Their prices were much better than the dealer where I purchased my car – about 1/2 the price! Their website is found by searching on allamericanwindowtinting, check them out. I highly recommend them for car/truck window tinting in the Denver area.

Pros: Fast service, great price, detail oriented

Cons: No negatives from my experience

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/01/2009 Posted by JWJACKSON

Richard Marti and his crew are simply outstanding when it comes to window tinting and surface protection. But they really shine when it comes to customer service! Every car, SUV or truck I have purchased in the past ten years I have had All American at 2155 W. Evans apply their magic to the windows and clear bras to the front surfaces. Richard is a straight shooter when it comes to keeping his promises and charging fair prices. I don’t waste my time any more even shopping anywhere else. Thanks, Richard! J.W. Jackson

Response from this business

We appreciate your business and value you as our customer!
Posted on 02/02/2009
Mr. Jackson, I am delighted that all of us here at All American Window Tinting, Inc. are able to asist you with your window tinting and clear bra requirement. We aim for quality craftmanship, certified products, and competitive pricing. Sounds like we hit another bullseye. Thank you for the first-class review and your repeat business. Richard
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

02/01/2009 Posted by JackieRas

All American Window Tinting is the best tinting vendor I have found. The owner treats you like family and is very knowledgable about tinting. I was going to get all windows tinted, but the rear windows were factory tinted, so he suggested no getting those done as it would be too dark at night. I am very happy with the suggestion and with the tinting of the sunroof and front windows. Professional results and very friendly service, not to mention the affordable pricing. Love these guys!!

Pros: Affordable, quality work, friendly atmosphere

Response from this business

This business strives on making our customer comfortable in their film selection.
Posted on 02/02/2009
All of our staff here at All American Window Tinting, Inc. take the time to listen to our customers needs and request. Then we evaluate the the situation and give our recomendation for the best results. As alway we provide the best customer service, quality products at resonable price. After all, your our customer and you deserve the best. Thank you for the business and the review.

 

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

12/04/2008 Posted by DNGRTOM

Excellent workmanship and fast service. I’ll be going back for an A/V install. If you need tints, take you car here.

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

11/15/2008 Posted by atemkin

As someone that is very specific and will not accept imperfections, I have been dissapointed with tinting and clear bras in the past. This is not the case with All American Window Tinting. Richard and his staff ensure that the whole process is explained and carried out specifically as discussed. I chose them as a result of the great reviews on this site, and am just as happy as everyone else that has commented. If you are looking for a professional job, and a reasonable price, there is no reason to look further.

Pros: Professional, clean work area, friendly staff

Cons: None

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/16/2008 Posted by Muranodriver

Excellent service and very fast! They dropped what they were doing to help me right away. My windows look great and it was very inexpensive as well! Great job All American!!

Pros: Length of time to do the job, the quality of the work and the price

Cons: Not in the best part of town….but still worth it

Response from this business

Thank you for choosing All American Window TInting, Inc.
Posted on 10/17/2008
All of us at All American Window Tinting, Inc. take pride in offering the “BEST” customer service in the window film industry. Thanks for the good review and look foward to doing business with you in the future. Don’t forget to tell a friend about us. We also do house and office window tinting.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

10/07/2008 Posted by john60

After searching for a clearbra for my wifes car I remembered a company that I had passed on my way to work, All American window tint, and I called them. I spoke to Richard and he was very knowledgable and priced appropriately for my needs. I was very pleased with the quality of the work done and they were very professional. I would recommend them highly

Pros: Great folks

Cons: none

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

09/06/2008 Posted by charlesj11

I was looking for a quality window tint job for my classic car. I called and Richard explained everything, booked an appointment and they really delivered a first rate job with a can do attitiude, and the price was right in line. I highly recommend All American Window Tint and will use them whenever the need arises. You should too! Charles J., Denver, CO

Pros: attitude, on time, service, quality

Cons: none

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

09/06/2008 Posted by Deajaray

I have brought all of my 12 vehicles to All American Window Tint in the last 10 years. This company is well established and very well known in the local automotive business. The guys there are amazing! They continue to meet and exceed my expectations time and time again! The customer service is wonderful and consistant. As someone who has worked in retail for several years, I can definitly apprieciate a company who goes out of thier way to make new customers satisfied as well as retain thier repeat customer base. All American Window Tint is affordable, efficiant and very professional. I will continue to recomend this company to friends, familly and anyone looking for a quality job at a very reasonable price.

Pros: Amazing customer service

Cons: none

 

5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/26/2008 Posted by gigscott

All American Window Tinting was very professional, courteous, reasonably priced, and did an awesome job on two of my cars. I would recommend them to anyone. Tint and clear bra in one day.

Pros: Knowledgable, informative about products

Response from this business

We never get tired of responding to these reviews
Posted on 08/27/2008
Here at All American Window Tinting, Inc. we value all of our customers opinions and recommendation. We give superior products, customer service, and quality installation at a affordable price. Thanks to you, our valued customer, we are fortunate to still be here. Thanks again for putting your trust in us with your new vehicles. Remember you have a nationwide lifetime warranty backed by the manufacture for the window tint and clear bra. Please don’t hesitate to call us if any questions or concerns arise.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/06/2008 Posted by gdfathr

First off they did a fantastic job with my Subaru wagon, even the tricky places came out perfectly. Unfortunately, my driver side window ate one corner of my tint. I took it in for replacement , well after the warrantee expired, and shop owner Rich had it fixed on the spot free of charge! These guys have impressed me with their quality of work and great personalities. I would recommend them to anyone!

Pros: Great guys, great materials, great work

Cons: -

Response from this business

Customer satisfaction is our GOAL!
Posted on 08/15/2008
Thank you for choosing All American Window Tinting, Inc. Thanks to you, all of our loyal customers and their refferals we have been able to serve Colorado for over 15 years. Without the good recommendations and refferal we wouldn’t be here. Please, tell a friend and thanks again for for your business.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/05/2008 Posted by gcastill

This is my second time using All American Widow tint and they are without a doubt a great group of guys to work with. My first experience was to have a windshield replaced they treated me as though I was a long time customer not just someone who was looking to have work done. My second experience was to have my windows tinted in my car. They do an outstanding job and pay attention to all the small details that make for a quality finish. I highly recommend All American Window tint for any of your glass needs.

Pros: Central location, fast service

Cons: Tight parking

Response from this business

Friendly customer service and expert intallations is what this business was built on.
Posted on 08/07/2008
We treat every customer as if they have been a long term customer. Because, we know with our qualified and friendly staff that you will return for many years to come. All of us here at All American are her to listen to your needs, exceed your expectaions, and make you as comfortable as possible while providing outstanding customer service. Thank you very much for your business and testimonial!
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

08/04/2008 Posted by denverva

Excellent service. In and out in under an hour. Professional and friendly staff. Good price. I would definitely recommend All American Window Tinting to anyone.

Response from this business

Thanks!
Posted on 08/07/2008
We try to offer prompt, adequate, hospitable customer service at a practical price. Thank you for your review.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/28/2008 Posted by beccamcc01

I was really surprised when I called All American Window Tint and was quoted an incredible price to tint all my windows and sunroof. My car was taken in right away and I was extremely pleased with the end result on the windows. It looks so professional and there is a warranty too! The owner/manager was really friendly and he even took the time to take apart my door panel and fix my electric window that wasn’t working properly. I will definitely be referring friends and family to them.

Pros: Great Price. Very professional end result.

Response from this business

Extensive customer service.
Posted on 08/21/2008
Sensible priced, expert installations, first class products and top-notch customer service is what we strive on. We take the utmost care of our customer. In reality, without our customers support and refferals, All American Window Tinting, Inc. would just be another ordinary service provider. Thank You! We appreciate your business.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/27/2008 Posted by Ealyb

I just purchased a new vehicle and wanted to go somewhere with trained professionals, and I found that at All American Window Tinting. I called to make an appointment was given a very reasonable quote, and was able to get in the same day and paid exactly what I was quoted. The three men working were very courteous, professional and informative. They did a wonderful job with my window tinting, I was very pleased. I only had to wait for about an hour if that, during this time everyone made sure my wait was a pleasant one, I highly recommend All American Window Tinting, I will be back to get the clear bra for my car. Y. Ealy

Pros: Speedy Service, highly skilled professionals, and courteous professionals

Cons: It was kinda hot inside of the building however, the owner offered us water to cool us off.

Response from this business

Filled with gratitude!
Posted on 08/07/2008
Same day service is one of the luxuries that All American provides. Since most installs only take our trained installers about an hour for most applications we can offer same day service in most cases. It is our pleasure to serve you and look foward to accommodate you with any and all of your needs. Much oblige
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

07/27/2008 Posted by welkerp

I needed to get the windows tinted on my daughter’s “new” car; I called several places and All American was by far the best price for my needs. Richard was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous; I would recommend All American without hesitation — and besides, I like to give my business to the small independent shop rather than a large chain. Thank you!

Pros: Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, timely

Response from this business

Same central location since 1993
Posted on 08/07/2008
Since we are not a large company, we can provide competitive price with specific attention to our customer needs without compromising quality. Thank you very much for your business and look foward to doing business in the future. Please tell a friend.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/28/2008 Posted by aviatorchris

When I walked in I knew nothing about window tinting. They were very helpful, and showed me my different options. Was in and out within a hour or so, and had a nice lounge to wait in. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this shop to any family or freinds! Thanks again guys! Chris

Pros: Nice shop, Nice people, Great quality service!

Cons: AC wasnt really working, but the manager did his best to tinker with it. No Big Deal.

Response from this business

Thank you very much!
Posted on 07/09/2008
Thanks Chris for the great reveiw. We have over 15 different shades of window tinting in stock to choose from. We aim to be the best and thanks for recognizing that. We appreciate all referrals. Building management has been notified about the A/C.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/16/2008 Posted by DavoB

Great job, Great service, quick!!! This is the place to go. They go above any beyond. Do not have your dealer do your clear bra or window tinting. Call these guys, better job and better prices than any dealer.

Response from this business

We give it our Best!
Posted on 08/07/2008
We tend to be less expensive than the dealerships and most competitor. Thank you very much for the great review and your business.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/12/2008 Posted by gregoryjames

I was looking online for a place to get my windows tinted in Denver. I came across a few places and the estimates were rather high. I came across All American Window Tinting, gave them a call, they had me scheduled that day, and I waited about an hour1 Just as promised. The guys in the shop were super friendly and accomodating to my needs as a customer. I felt very comfortable in the shop, they showed me the product that they were using to ensure that I was receiving what I paid for, I really appreciated that! These guys take excellent care of their customers, so if you are in the Denver arae and want an amazing price and excellent service give these guys a call!!

Pros: Expedient service, outstanding customer service

Cons: None

Response from this business

Its not always an hour installation, but we try.
Posted on 07/09/2008
We try to do the installation as quickly as possible with keeping the utmost quality. I am glad you had a pleasent experience. Don’t forget to tell a friend. Thank you very much for the awesome review and again thanks for choosing All American Window Tinting, Inc.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/12/2008 Posted by Jee512

I recently had the windows on my 2008 Accord tinted with 3M Color Stable film. Not only was I very impressed with the speed and quality of the installation, everyone was very knowledgeable about the various products, warranties, and laws related to their products and services. Highly recommended for fast, courteous service, and very competitive prices.

Pros: Appointments and walk-in service available, spacious waiting area

Cons: None

Response from this business

Thank you for your business;)
Posted on 06/16/2008
You made the right choice of film going with the 3M color stable. It is a very well crafted film and has a lifetime warranty. After tinting windows for over 15 years we can provide quick and effient installation. We are generally about $50.00-$100.00 cheaper than the competition. Thank you for your recommendations. Don’t forget to tell someone, we appreciate it very much.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

06/05/2008 Posted by dsanderso

Richard was super nice and did a great job on my tinting. At first I was skeptical of the shade but I went with his advice and it turned out awesome. They also got the job done pretty quickly (it took about an hour) and the prices were the best around. I would highly recommend them to anyone .

Pros: price & customer service

Cons: none

Response from this business

Thank you very much!
Posted on 06/06/2008
Everyone and myself here at All American appreciate the good review and your business. We strive to be the best in customer service, quality craftmanship and price. Window tinting makes a great gift for family and friends eyes. We have gift certificates. Once again thank you for choosing All American Window Tinting, Inc. and look foward to serving you in the future.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

05/21/2008 Posted by Chelsea2005

This place is awesome! I found them off of city search and went to see them based on their reccomendations on here. I’m so glad i did! Richard and Antonio (sorry if i spelled your name wrong) were very friendly and did amazing work on my car. They got my windows done in no time and even put up with me watching Days of our LIves, on their tv in the waiting room, while they worked. Richard even reffered me to his brother for some hail damage repair that I needed and said I could call anytime with questions or concerns. Go see them! You won’t regret it!

Pros: Very friendly and works quickly. good prices also

Cons: none that i know of

Response from this business

Great cusomer service for a pleasant customer
Posted on 05/22/2008
We appreciate the good review and the recommendations. You did spell the names correct. Window tinting is an art and every window film application we create a masterpiece. We are dedicated to excellence. It was a pleasure to meet you. Thanks again for your referals and support. We also do residential (home) and commercial(office) window tinting which will provide security, privacy, enhance appearence, reduce heat & glare and eliminate 99% of the ultra-violet rays that may cause skin cancer.
4 Star Rating: Recommended

05/13/2008 Posted by dddRab

The owner was the one that did the work and he is very nice. They were able to schedule me to do the work right away and charged significantly less that other places I called for the same product. He was also able to do the work in about an hour while I waited. He garaunteed all his work and I would not hesitate to reccomend his place to my friends. This is the first time I had window tinting done on a car. I love my window tinting and my only regret is that I didn’t get it done sooner. Pros: Price, quickness of work, quality Cons: none apparent right now

Pros: Price, Quality, Quickness of service

Cons: None Apparent

Response from this business

Valued customer
Posted on 05/19/2008
It is greatly appreciated that we here at All American were able to serve your needs for quality installed window film. We look forward to serving you, your family, and friends in the near future. Once again, thank you very much for your business and for choosing All American Window Tinting, Inc. We also do residential and commercial window tinting which will provide security, privacy, enhance appearence, reduce heat & glare and eliminate 99% of the ultra-violet rays that may cause skin cancer.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/23/2008 Posted by danielkhai

I must say, I am glad that I found this place. I was actually trying to find another tinting company, but just happened to end up here. The service was really great, and I am planning to bring my car back to get a new DVD system installed for the kids. Not only was the service great, and timely, the price was totally cool. I am going to tell all my friends about my wonderful experience here, and I pray that in this difficult economy, that this company prospers beyond carnal understanding. Thanks again for all that you guys did for me and God Bless!!!! Black V40…

Response from this business

Your Welcome
Posted on 05/19/2008
We are glad we could be of service to you. Thank you very much for your support and “God Bless” you. We also do residential and commercial window tinting which will provide security, privacy, enhance appearence, reduce heat & glare and eliminate 99% of the ultra-violet rays that may cause skin cancer.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

04/01/2008 Posted by GordoB

I called around and they had the best price around, and they said they could have it done it an hour (which was a lot less than most of the places I called) I went in the next day and they got it done while I waited. It looks great.

Pros: Price, time to complete, tint looks good

Cons: none that I can think of

Response from this business

Thats what we like to hear.
Posted on 05/22/2008
We are very competitive when it comes to price. We are above than average installers who have the knowledge and experience to complete the tinting service in a timily manner. While other inexperience installer may have to keep your vehicle for over three hours to over night. Thank you again for the good review, referral and most of all your business.
5 Star Rating: Highly Recommended

12/10/2007 Posted by marta3250

I was looking to get my windows tinted so I started price shoping online. I called three places, not only was All American affordable they were also able to get my car in and done in an hour! My tint looks great and had a pleasent experience. I set an in free home estimate and will have them do my home. I will refer my friends and family to them.

Pros: Quality, service time, price, location

Response from this business

Thank you for your good review and referrals ;)
Posted on 05/22/2008
We will give you a FREE esitmate on your home window film. All of our residential films come with a manufactured backed lifetime warranty. Window tinting which will provide security, privacy, enhance appearence, reduce heat & glare and eliminate 99% of the ultra-violet rays that may cause skin cancer. Once again, thank you very much for choosing All American.